GSWS COMMITTEES AY2017-18 [9/20/17]

Undergraduate Paper Prize Committee

Kear (chair); Yearwood; Lovett; Upchurch

Tamara Horowitz Graduate Student Paper Prize Committee

Goodhart (chair); Kiesling; Carol Bové

Dissertation Prize Committee

Finkel (chair); Jen Waldron; Lisa Jackson-Schebetta

Student Research and NTS Fund Committee

Olson (chair); Mesli; Yearwood

Staffing/Visiting Instructor Selection Committee

Reeser (chair); Cohen; Putnam

Research/Programming Committee (plan for 18-19 on gender/science)

Reeser (chair); Parker; Gill-Peterson; Krier; Brenda Diergaarde (Genetics); Michael Dietrich;

Porter

Iris Marion Young (execute fall event, and begin planning for fall 18; selection of winners)

Anne Marie Toccket (chair); Peter Campbell; jain; Skoczylas

Undergraduate Committee

Cohen (chair); Beaulieu; Kouri-Towe; Crosby; Kranson; Skoczylas

Sexuality Studies Minor Committee

Beaulieu (chair); Johnson; Kouri-Towe; Gill-Peterson; Brush

Graduate Committee

Glazener (chair); Mesli; Godley

Director Search Committee

Goodkind (chair); Brush; Cohen